Contact Us

utah property manager image

Justin Ellis

Business Development


801.673.5692

 

jellis@frepropertymanagement.com

utah property manager image

Daniel Robertson

Accounting Manager


801.518.7020

drobertson@frepropertymanagement.com

utah property manager image

Ryan Hensley

Maintenance Manager


801.660.8447

 


rhensley@frepropertymanagement.com

 
utah property manager image

Scott Robertson

Leasing Manager


801.842.4668

 


srobertson@frepropertymanagement.com

 
utah property manager image

Kurin Williams

Portfolio Manager


801.824.7226

 


kwilliams@frepropertymanagement.com

utah property manager image

James Philipps

Assistant Leasing Manager


801.550.8003

 


jphilipps@frepropertymanagement.com

utah property manager image

A.J. Bernstein

Assistant Property Manager


801.673.9963

 


abernstein@frepropertymanagement.com

utah property manager image

Sean O'Leary

Assistant Property Manager


801.842.4819

 


soleary@frepropertymanagement.com

utah property manager image

Corporate Office

Sandy, UT


801.890.7887

 


9131 South Monroe Plaza Suite #D Sandy, UT 84070